Hige wo Soru. Soshite Joshikousei wo Hirou. Vol. 3 Short Story

Translator : chelly Editor / Proofreader : OD Dragon Short Story: Tunic Blouse “High school was great…” The words just slipped out from my mouth. I feel like I've been going back and forth between the closet and the mirror for about half an hour now. When I was in high school, I wore only black clothes, believing my… Continue reading Hige wo Soru. Soshite Joshikousei wo Hirou. Vol. 3 Short Story

Genjitsu de Rabukome Dekinai to Dare ga Kimeta? Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Pt. 2

Translation: learning2tl Editing/Proofreading: chelly Chapter 5: Who Decided That I Can’t Do Romantic Comedy in Reality? Part 2 “Morning, everyone!” The following week. As soon as I arrived at school, I called out to the whole class. For a moment, everyone's eyes were drawn to me. Then I received a few responses, one by one. The time… Continue reading Genjitsu de Rabukome Dekinai to Dare ga Kimeta? Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Pt. 2