Genjitsu de Rabukome Dekinai to Dare ga Kimeta? Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Pt. 1

Translation: learning2tl Editing/Proofreading: chelly Chapter 4 – Who Decided That Episodes from the Past Will Be Effective? Part 1 “Morning, Tokiwa.” “Oh, mornin’. Actually, isn’t it kinda rare that you’re later than me?” “I overslept a little…” I exchanged greetings with Tokiwa, who had already finished eating his morning bento, then settled down into my seat. Three… Continue reading Genjitsu de Rabukome Dekinai to Dare ga Kimeta? Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Pt. 1

(Release) Hige wo Soru. Soshite Joshikousei wo Hirou. Vol. 3 Ch. 14

Translator : CJYH Editor : chelly Proofreader : OD Dragon Chapter 14: Hot Milk “Do you like coffee?” When we arrived, I let Sayu-chan sit on the couch before I filled up the kettle and turned on the stove. Sayu-chan shook her head at my question. “I’m not good with bitter stuff.” “I see… How about some hot milk? In the… Continue reading (Release) Hige wo Soru. Soshite Joshikousei wo Hirou. Vol. 3 Ch. 14