Kimi wa Hontouni Boku no Tenshi nano ka Volume 2 Interlude 2

Translation: Chelly Editing/Proofreading: Henry, Scarlet Interlude 2 Akira-chan made the news again today. The article highlighted her rigorous preparation for her solo concert next month. Though it was brief and took up only a small space, I meticulously cut it out and added it to my pink scrapbook. Articles about idols that aren’t centered on scandals… Continue reading Kimi wa Hontouni Boku no Tenshi nano ka Volume 2 Interlude 2

Kimi wa Hontouni Boku no Tenshi nano ka Volume 2 Chapter 8

Translation: Chelly Editing/Proofreading: Henry, Scarlet Chapter 8 “Let’s talk about Anju.” That was the first thing Akira said at the office meeting the next day. Mao-san glanced at me with a troubled expression, as if asking, “Did you tell her?” I quietly shook my head. “Stop communicating with your eyes. It’s annoying.” Akira glared at Mao-san… Continue reading Kimi wa Hontouni Boku no Tenshi nano ka Volume 2 Chapter 8